Contact

Emily Nance
Executive Director
Emily.Nance@bbbstxpan.org

Lori Crofford
Resource Development Director
Lori@bbbstxpan.org

 

Jason Miller
Enrollment & Match Specialist
Jason.Miller@bbbstxpan.org

Christopher Flores
Enrollment & Match Specialist
Christopher@bbbstxpan.org

Stephanie Brock - Perryton/Spearman
Enrollment and Match Specialist
StephanieB@bbbstxpan.org

 

 

Steffany Ward - Gruver
Enrollment and Match Specialist
SteffanyW@bbbstxpan.org 

 

Make a Difference

Please make a selection:

Application for Bigs Donate Now Signup for our Newsletter

Contact Us

Amarillo/Canyon

4200 Ridgecrest Circle, Ste B7, Amarillo, TX 79109

   

Call Us (806) 351-2210

Perryton/Spearman/Gruver

218 SW 3rd, PO Box 365, Perryton, TX 79070

Call Us (800) 687-8282

Big
Partners

part-united