Contact

Emily Nance
Executive Director
Emily.Nance@bbbstxpan.org

Lori Crofford
Resource Development Director
Lori@bbbstxpan.org

 

Jason Miller
Enrollment & Match Specialist
Jason.Miller@bbbstxpan.org

Christopher Flores
Enrollment & Match Specialist
Christopher@bbbstxpan.org

Stephanie Brock
Enrollment and Match Specialist
StephanieB@bbbstxpan.org

 

 

Kristin Born
Enrollment and Match Specialist
KristinB@bbbstxpan.org

Eileen Broadbent
Enrollment and Match Specialist
EileenB@bbbstxpan.org

 

Contact Us

Amarillo/Canyon

4200 Ridgecrest Circle, Ste B7, Amarillo, TX 79109

   

Call Us (806) 351-2210

Perryton/Spearman/Gruver

514 S. Main, PO Box 365, Perryton, TX 79070

Call Us (806) 434-0016

Big
Partners

part-united